新文记咖啡厂由曾国党先生于1944年创立,位于槟城日落洞。 一切都始于对制造高品质咖啡的热枕。 多年来,新文记咖啡厂已成为向客户提供高品质咖啡粉并且值得信赖的咖啡供应商。

今天。新文记咖啡厂已经向摈榔屿咖啡爱好者提供最优质的芳香传咖啡粉超过了77年之久。曾氏家族承诺将会继续传承创始人的遗愿,以热枕来制造最优质的摈榔屿传统咖啡粉。

hdphoto4
hdphoto3

新文记咖啡厂是一家家族企业。 2019年1月,它传给了第四代,曾恒亮 。 他希望通过使用现代技术改善品牌,同时保留传统的咖啡制造。 为了继承新 文记,我们希望每个人都可以除了在咖啡店喝以外,还可以在家里或任何地方 享用。

我们的分销渠道

消费者可以在 Gama、Sunshine & Billion 等超市、本土商店和网上购物平台尤其是 Shopee 中寻找新文记咖啡。 

新文记已经扩展到 SBK Coffee Concept Store,消费者可以在那里品尝到我们美味的当地特色美食。 

在扩张的第一年,我们从 1 个产品扩展到 7 个产品,其中包括红茶(锡兰茶)、麦芽巧克力饮料。

但现在我们新文记已拥有超过 25 种产品,包括我们新的炭烧咖啡豆部门,SBK Coffee。 目前,新文记更专注于SBK阿拉比卡炭烧咖啡豆,为消费者提供了独特的混合和著名产地的咖啡豆。

Supermarkets
Previous
Next

我们的咖啡厂

新文记咖啡厂的员工努力工作,生产槟城最好的传统咖啡粉。 

媒体报导

新文记咖啡厂媒体

Previous
Next

LOG OUT

LOG IN

Logout

Login

登入您的户口

Sin Boon Kee Coffee Factory was founded by Mr. Chan Kok Tong in 1944, located in Jelutong, Penang. It all started with a single passion — a passion in making quality coffee. Over the years, we have established ourselves to be one of the most trusted coffee suppliers, providing consumers high quality coffee powder in its truest form.

Today, we have served the finest traditional coffee powder to people in Penang for over 77 years, yielding the very best in aroma, body, and taste. We have supplied traditional coffee powder for more than 500 Kopitiams (Coffee Shop) and hawker restaurants in Penang. The Chan family promises to continue the legacy of the founder in producing the best traditional coffee powder in Penang with passion.

hdphoto4
hdphoto3

Sin Boon Kee Coffee Factory is a family business. On January 2019, it has passed on to the fourth generation, Jonathan Chan. He has hoped to improve the brand with the use of modern technologies while preserve the traditional coffee manufacturing. To continue the legacy of Sin Boon Kee, we hoped that everyone is able to enjoy our coffee at home and everywhere else easily besides only get to drink in Kopitiams.

Our Distribution Channel

Consumers are able to look for Sin Boon Kee coffee in supermarkets such as Gama, Sunshine & Billion, native shops and online stores especially Shopee. 

Sin Boon Kee has expanded to SBK Concept Store where consumers are able to taste our delicious special local cuisine. 

We have expanded from 1 product to 7 products during the first year of expanding which includes Black Tea (Ceylon Tea), Malt Chocolate Drink and currently we have more than 25 in Sin Boon Kee’s product lineup, including its division of Roasted Arabica Beans products, SBK Coffee. 

Currently, Sin Boon Kee has put into more focus into SBK Roasted Arabica Beans and we have provided consumers with beans of unique blends and famous origins.

Supermarkets
Previous
Next

A Look Inside Our Factory

Our staffs at Sin Boon Kee Coffee Factory hard at work producing Penang’s finest traditional coffee powder. 

Media Coverage

Media coverage of Sin Boon Kee Coffee Factory

Previous
Next

LOG OUT

LOG IN

Logout

Login

Login To Your Account